设为首页加入收藏
  产品质量检测是RISETECH质量管理计划的一个重要组成部分,我们的质量管理计划流程确保产品的质量,过滤不合格元器件(可疑,仿照,打字等)

  质量管理计划包括

  1 确保产品信息同相关文件上的信息一致,同时全部存档,包括产品名称,数量,生产厂家,日期代码,批号,ROHS&MSL,包装 条码验证。

  2  RISETECH的高级质检员将验证第一阶段的检测结果,同时将使用高功率显微镜检验元器件是否合格,同时进行防伪,尺寸检验,并拍照记录在数据库中。

  3 RISETECH的质检团队能够对可疑元器件进行更高阶段检测,同时亦可根据客户需求,将其送往专业检测机构进行性能检测,包括 X光测试,功能测试,可焊性测试,EDX/EDS等。
关闭

Set HOMEJoin collection
Quality Control   Procedures

        Quality inspection of electronic components  is a vital part of Quality management system at Risetech. Our Procedures ensure quality products, and verify non-conformance parts.

        Quality management system includes:

  1.Ensures that all relevant criteria is documented and available. Components are inspected and verified for: Quality, MFG,  Manufacturer part number, Lot Codes, Date Codes, Packaging, ROHS and MSL, Barcode Verifications, etc.

  2 .After first stage inspection, Our Quality inspectors perform detailed inspection on components. As follows, it will go to verify original markings, to verify non-conformances, to do counterfeit inspections, to inspect dimension of components and to prepare digital photo documents.

  3.By request of customers, Our Quality Control team can send components to trusted and skilled  testing house for higher level of inspection, including decapsulation/solder testing/EDX/EDS/X-Ray/Baking/XRF, etc.